Rapidshare Link Checker in C# – Source Code

I’ve created a simple validity checker desktop application for Rapidshare links.

I am giving out the source code and the binary, in case anyone is interested.

While I am aware that it is not the greatest GUI design ever made, it never was the intention to make it so anyway.

I didn’t really give too much thought into it; so if you have any comments or advices, be sure to drop them.

Binary

VS2008 Project

Btw, there are many other ways to achieve this aim, including a Greasemonkey script if you are using Firefox. The only reason I did it was that I wanted to try it myself and (possibly) learn something new in the process.

5 Comments

  1. July 12, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    VS2008 linki indirildiğinde rar dosyasında hata görünüyor. Tekrar yükle istersen.

    • Ozan said,

      July 12, 2009 at 7:43 pm

      Selam Burak,
      Şimdi indirip açtım dosyayı, herhangi bir sorun yok gözüküyor?

  2. July 13, 2009 at 6:51 pm

    Walla dosya indiriliyor ama ben bir türlü açamadım. Firefoxla da ie’le de denedim. Her ikisinde de indirdikten sonra sıkıştırılmış dosyada arşivde hata gösteriyor. Ne açabiliyorum ne de dosyasnın içeriğine bakabiliyorum…

    • Ozan said,

      July 13, 2009 at 7:08 pm

      Sorunun ne olduğunu anladım sanıyorum. Ben linke tıklayarak indiriyordum. Sen sanırım sağ tıklayıp “Save link as..” diyordun. Bu şekilde yapınca redirection çalışmadığı için asıl adresi alamıyor ve dosyayı da indiremiyordu. Linkleri değiştirdim; şu an çalışıyor olması lazım bir daha dene istersen.

  3. July 13, 2009 at 11:26 pm

    Evet sorun çözüldü. Ancak ben direkt linke tıklıyorak da farklı kaydet seçeneğiyle de denedim. Hatta yetmedi flashget bile kullandım. Neyse sorun çözüldü 🙂


Leave a Reply

